HomeGroupResearchSoftwareStudent InfoRSD Series

DRAFT   

a research group of the department of Solid State Sciences, Ghent University


DRAFT is a research team at Ghent University. More information about this fantastic university.

The DRAFT research team consists of the following people.
For a detailed list of publications, go to the 'Publications' page, or click the persons name.



    Prof.Dr. Diederik Depla
    Head of the research group

    Tel: +32 9 264 4345
    Fax: +32 9 264 4996
    E-mail: Diederik.Depla@UGent.be



    Prof. Em. Dr. ir. Roger De Gryse
    Founder of the research group

    Tel: +32 9 264 4363
    Fax: +32 9 264 4996
    E-mail: Roger.DeGryse@UGent.be


 


    
    Prof. Em. Dr. Johan Haemers
    Emeritus-Researcher of the research group

    Tel: +32 9 264 4362
    Fax: +32 9 264 4996
    E-mail:
Johan.Haemers@UGent.be
 




  
    Dr. Koen Strijckmans
    Post-doc researcher

    Tel: +32 9 264 4368 
    Fax: +32 9 264 4996
    E-mail: Koen.Strijckmans@UGent.be

 

 


  
    Isabella Schramm
    Post-doc researcher

    Tel: +32 9 264 4382
    Fax: +32 9 264 4996
    E-mail: Isabella.Schramm@UGent.be

 



  
    Sigelinde Van Steenberge
    PhD student

    Tel: +32 9 264 4373
    Fax: +32 9 264 4996
    E-mail: Sigelinde.VanSteenberge@UGent.be
 




    Roeland Schelfhout
    PhD Student
 
    Tel: + 32 9 264 4368
    Fax: +32 9 264 4996
    E-mail: Roeland.Schelfhout@ugent.be

 



    Filip Moens
    PhD Student

    Tel: + 32 9 264 4382
    Fax: +32 9 264 4996
    E-mail: Filip.Moens@ugent.be

 



  
    Florian Cougnon
    PhD student

    Tel: +32 9 264 4373
    Fax: +32 9 264 4996
    E-mail: florian.cougnon@ugent.be




  
    Robin Dedoncker
    PhD student

    Tel: +32 9 264 4380
    Fax: +32 9 264 4996
    E-mail: Robin.Dedoncker@ugent.be




  
    Jinjiao Xia
    CSC joint PhD student

    Tel: +32 9 264 4380
    Fax: +32 9 264 4996
    E-mail: Jinjiao.Xia@ugent.be




  
    Dulmaa Altangerel
    PhD student

    Tel: +32 9 264 4373
    Fax: +32 9 264 4996
    E-mail: Dulmaa.Altangerel@ugent.be







 

Our group March 2010 ...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Our group December 2015...



Former DRAFT-colleagues:

Francis Boydens
Former PhD student and post-doc

Anna Ivanova
Former PhD student

Bert Braeckman
Former PhD student

Dr. Wouter Leroy
Former Post doc Researcher
Now at Ghent University
Dr. Jérika Lamas
Former PhD Student
Now at Bekaert N.V.
Pei Lei
Visiting PhD student
from Harbin Institute of Technology, China
   
Dr. Marta Saraiva
Former PhD Student
Now at Sandvik Coromant  (Sweden)
Koen Van Aeken
Former PhD Student
Hendrik D'Oosterlinck
Former Master Thesis Student
Pieter D'Hondt
Former Master Thesis Student
Dr. Stijn Mahieu
Former FWO Post Doc
Now at AGC European R&D Centre
Siegfried Segers
Former Master Thesis student
Now at the DiSC-group
Dr. Xiuyan Li
Former Guest Professor & Researcher
Dr. Pieter Ghekiere
Former PhD Student
Now at Bekaert