HomeGroupResearchSoftwareStudent InfoRSD Series

International Symposium on Reactive Sputter Deposition 2002

  Ghent, Belgium - 2002

A sample from the speakers list from 2002:

  • J. Greene (Frederick Seitz Materials Research Laboratory, University of Illinois, USA)
    Microstructural and Surface Morphological Evolution at the Atomic Scale during Sputter Deposition of TiN

  • U. Helmerson (Linköping University Sweden)
    Pulsed high power sputtering for ionised PVD

  • D. Depla (University of Ghent, Belgium)
    Ion implantation effects during reactive magnetron sputtering

  • R. Van den Sanden (Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
    PECVD of thin amorphous films : Focussing on in situ studies of plasma and film growth

  • Y. Chungtong (Tsinghua University, Beijing, P.R. China)
    Deposition and Sputtering during ion collection

  • K. Wittmaack (GSF-National Research Centre for Environment and Health, Neuherberg, Germany
    Reactive sputtering : what can we learn from investigations by SIMS ?

  • S. Berg (University of Uppsala, Sweden)
    Reactive sputtering with no hysteresis interference

  • J.W. Bradley (UMIST, Manchester, UK)
    Plasma parameter measurement in pulsed reactive magnetron sputtering

  • A. Bogaerts (University of Antwerp, Belgium)
    Modelling for a better understanding of magnetron discharges

  • R. Snyders (Université de Mons-Hainaut, Mons, Belgium)
    Mass spectrometry diagnostic of the magnetron reactive sputtering

Some pictures can be viewed here.

<back to RSD2012>