HomeGroupResearchSoftwareStudent InfoRSD Series

International Symposium on Reactive Sputter Deposition 2004

  Ghent, Belgium - 2004

A sample from the speakers list from 2004:

  • B. Sproul (Advanced Energy Industries, Inc., USA)
    A Systems Approach to Control of the Reactive Sputtering Process

  • A. Pflug (Fraunhofer Inst Surface Engn & Thin Films IST, Germany)
    Advances in heuristic and Monte-Carlo simulation of reactive sputtering and technical application

  • E. Shidoji (Asahi Glass Co Ltd., Research Centre, Kanagawa Ku, Japan)
  • Plasma simulation of magnetron sputtering

  • B. Thijsse (Technische Universiteit Delft, Technische materiaalkunde, The Netherlands)
    Different silicon models under (ion) attack

  • P. Barna (Hungarian Academy of Science Research Institute for Techical Physics and Material Science, Hungary)
    Aspects of the structure evolution in multicomponent polycrystalline thin films

  • G.C.A.M Janssen (Technische Universiteit Delft, Technische materiaalkunde, The Netherlands)
    Sress in polycrystalline metal films

  • D. Decroupet (Glaverbel Research and Development Centre, Belgium)
    Large area coatings on glass : comfort aspects and technical challenges

  • C. Strondl (Hauzer Techno Coating BV, The Netherlands)
    Industrial applications of carbon coatings

<back to RSD2012>